Product detail

Soulbinder (Spellslinger #4)

Soulbinder (Spellslinger #4)

Author: Sebastien de Castell
Series: Spellslinger
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description

The fourth book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series.


Kellen and Reichis live day to day now, avoiding notice and staying clear of mages.


It's a frustrating life for Reichis, who hates living like a coward. For Kellen, however, it's a necessity. The Shadowblack on his face has grown, and the dark dreams it brings have gotten worse.


Then Kellen comes across The Order of Black Binders whose strict training and rituals of self-privation enable them to hold back the Shadowblack - and Kellen quickly becomes sucked into their way of life . . .


Perfect for fans of The Dark Tower, Firefly, Guardians of the Galaxy, Terry Pratchett, Ben Aaronovitch and Jim Butcher.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781471406157
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : Hot Key Books
  • : October 2018
  • : ---length:- '21.6'width:- '13.5'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sebastien de Castell
  • : Paperback
  • : English