Grug (Complete Box Set) 34 titles

Author(s): Ted Prior

Children 5-8

The ultimate collection of the million copy bestseller Grug - the complete set with all 34 titles This classic Australian book series is now available in one big, beautiful bumper box.

Perfect for early readers, this beautifully designed package contains: Grug Grug at the Beach, Grug and His Bicycle, Grug and the Big Red Apple, Grug Builds a Boat, Grug Builds a Car, Grug and His Garden, Grug Goes Fishing, Grug Goes to School, Grug and the Green Paint, Grug Has a Birthday Grug and His Kite, Grug Learns to Cook, Grug Learns to Dance, Grug Learns to Swim, Grug Meets Snoot, Grug and His Music, Grug in the Playground, Grug Plays Cricket, Grug Plays Soccer, Grug and the Rainbow, Grug Goes Shopping, Grug at the Snow, Grug at the Zoo, Grug and His First Christmas, Grug Learns to Read, Grug and the Circus, Grug and his Imaginary Friend, Grug Learns to Fly, Grug Goes to Hospital, Grug the Superhero, Grug Gets Lost, Grug Meets a Dinosaur, Grug and His First Easter

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781925596489
  • : Simon & Schuster Australia
  • : Simon & Schuster Australia
  • : 2.17
  • : August 2017
  • : 157mm X 152mm X 124mm
  • : Australia
  • : November 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ted Prior
  • : Multiple copy pack
  • : 1117
  • : English
  • : 1024